Our 2017 CIPS Conestoga Student Chapter Board Executives:


Margo Tavares & Lucas Kaastra


Harneet Saini

Faculty Members:

Liz Stacey

Steve Hendrikse


If you would like to join our Committee and add this as a record on your C.C.R., just ask one of our committee members, or email us at cips@conestogac.on.ca